Why You Need At Least 3 People To Help Get You Enlightened
Live Online Spiritual Class, Internet
30 May 2010, Sunday

I figured out that you need at least 3 people to help you get Enlightened. Some seekers believe a teacher or guide is necessary to get enlightened and some do not. But what is the reality? I will explain, without recourse to hackneyed old traditional speculative answers, something which I had no clue about on the day that I got Enlightened, which is that you need 3 people for the Enlightenment Process to be effective.

I notice a dramatic and unprecedented rise in awareness, energy and ability of seekers who connect to the Enlightenment Transmission.

We can now throw out the old rusty traditional Enlightenment Handbook and observe how it happens live and direct. Truly, I can say that seekers who connect to the Enlightenment Transmission are experiencing a seemingly impossible rebirth and enjoying a new existence.

Why You Need At Least 3 People To Help Get You Enlightened »

http://enlightenment-now.com/

http://enlightenment-now.com/meetings/2010/0530-need-people-enlightened.html